Email Staff

Contact to Staff

Rector:
Nick McIvor, rector@kingshigh.school.nz

Deputy Rector (Responsible for Junior School - Year 9):
Darin Smith, ds@kingshigh.school.nz

Assistant Principal (Responsible for Senior School - Year 13)
Barbara May, my@kingshigh.school.nz
Assistant Principal (Responsible for Senior School - Year 12): 
Mark Greenfield, gf@kingshigh.school.nz
Assistant Principal (Responsible for Senior School - Year 11):
Nic Sullivan, sn@kingshigh.school.nz
Assistant Principal (Responsible for Junior School - Year 10):
Dave Ross, rs@kingshigh.school.nz 

Heads of Department

Robyn Brooks, (TIC Languages), rb@kingshigh.school.nz
Tracy Chipping, (HOD Commerce), cg@kingshigh.school.nz
Aaron Corkhill (HOD  PE), co@kingshigh.school.nz
Simon Cushen (HOD Social Sciences), cn@kingshigh.school.nz
Mark Davis (HOD Outdoor Education), dv@kingshigh.school.nz
Darren Eade (HOD English), ea@kingshigh.school.nz
Luke Smith (HOD Digital Technology), sh@kingshigh.school.nz
Jo Harford  (HOD Performing Arts), hf@kingshigh.school.nz
Vicki Jopson (HOD Science, TIC Biology), jp@kingshigh.school.nz
Blair Kennedy (HOD Art), ke@kingshigh.school.nz
John Salisbury (HOD Mathematics), sb@kingshigh.school.nz
Kate Gilmore (HOD Food and Nutrition), ge@kingshigh.school.nz
Richard McNaught (HOD Graphics), mc@kingshigh.school.nz
Johnny Simmons (HOD Technology), si@kingshigh.school.nz

Pastoral Care

Year 13 Dean: Cam McPhail, mp@kingshigh.school.nz

Year 12 Dean: Sam Fielding, fg@kingshigh.school.nz

Year 11 Dean: Laura Marsh, mh@kingshigh.school.nz

Year 10 Dean: Michael Wesseling, wg@kingshigh.school.nz

Year 9 Dean: Ryan Bambry, by@kingshigh.school.nz

Academic Dean: Jeremy White, wt@kingshigh.school.nz
Maori Dean: Isaac Hensman, hn@kingshigh.school.nz
Pasifika Dean: David Jenkins, js@kingshigh.school.nz

Hanover House Dean: Garry Turner, tr@kingshigh.school.nz
Stuart House Dean: Wayne MacMillan, wm@kingshigh.school.nz
Tudor House Dean: Richard Lindsay, ly@kingshigh.school.nz
Windsor House Dean: Bradley Scott, st@kingshigh.school.nz

Guidance Counsellors:
Holger Korth, kh@kingshigh.school.nz
Sue Lewis,  sl@kingshigh.school.nz

Librarian, library@kingshigh.school.nz

Careers Advisor, careers@kingshigh.school.nz

Learning Support (SENCO), senco@kingshigh.school.nz
Gateway / Pathways Coordinator, pathways@kingshigh.school.nz


Teaching Staff:
Kris Baker, bk@kingshigh.school.nz
Ryan Bambry, by@kingshigh.school.nz
John Bell, bl@kingshigh.school.nz
Daniel Bleckinger, be@kingshigh.school.nz
Robyn Brooks, rb@kingshigh.school.nz
Sean Cassidy, cy@kingshigh.school.nz
Michelle Chapman, ch@kingshigh.school.nz
Tracy Chipping, cg@kingshigh.school.nz
Aaron Corkhill, co@kingshigh.school.nz
Hannah Cromarty, cr@kingshigh.school.nz
Simon Cushen, cn@kingshigh.school.nz
Mark Davis, dv@kingshigh.school.nz
Jo Dryden, dy@kingshigh.school.nz
Darren Eade, ea@kingshigh.school.nz
Jesse Farry, jf@kingshigh.school.nz
Sam Fielding, fg@kingshigh.school.nz
Caroline Frankel, fl@kingshigh.school.nz
Lisa Fortes, fs@kingshigh.school.nz
Bryan Frost, fr@kingshigh.school.nz
Kate Gilmore, ge@kingshigh.school.nz
Damien Gibson, gi@kingshigh.school.nz
Tony Graham, gr@kingshigh.school.nz
Jo Harford, hf@kingshigh.school.nz
Kaine Harrington, hg@kingshigh.school.nz
Isaac Hensman, hn@kingshigh.school.nz
Haji Higashitani, hi@kingshigh.school.nz
Joel Hodgkinson, hk@kingshigh.school.nz
Gabriella Hyndman, hy@kingshigh.school.nz
David Jenkins, js@kingshigh.school.nz
Vicki Jopson, jp@kingshigh.school.nz
Ian Keiller, kl@kingshigh.school.nz
Blair Kennedy, ke@kingshigh.school.nz
Grant Koedyk, ko@kingshigh.school.nz
Dan Koni, ki@kingshigh.school.nz
Nick Kyle, nk@kingshigh.school.nz
Richard Lindsay, ly@kingshigh.school.nz
Laura Marsh, mh@kingshigh.school.nz
Andrew McKenzie, mk@kingshigh.school.nz
Wayne McMillan, wm@kingshigh.school.nz
Richard McNaught, mc@kingshigh.school.nz
Cameron McPhail, mp@kingshigh.school.nz
Matu Pene, pm@kingshigh.school.nz
Lucia Rozenberg, rz@kingshigh.school.nz
John Salisbury, sb@kingshigh.school.nz
Bradley Scott, st@kingshigh.school.nz
Lorne Secord, sd@kingshigh.school.nz
David Sefton, se@kingshigh.school.nz
Sarah Sharma, ag@kingshigh.school.nz
Robin Sharma, sr@kingshigh.school.nz
Johnny Simmons, si@kingshigh.school.nz
Luke Smith, sh@kingshigh.school.nz
Nic Sullivan, sn@kingshigh.school.nz
Bernadette Tenci, te@kingshigh.school.nz
Jackie Thomas, tm@kingshigh.school.nz
Jope Tudreu, tu@kingshigh.school.nz
Garry Turner, tr@kingshigh.school.nz
Michael Wesseling, wg@kingshigh.school.nz
Jeremy White, wt@kingshigh.school.nz
Kris White, we@kingshigh.school.nz
Donna Young, yg@kingshigh.school.nz

Ancillary Staff:
Accounting Manager: Chris Farry, cf@kingshigh.school.nz
Financial Officer: Rhonda More, office@kingshigh.school.nz
Administration and International Financial Assistant: Cursey Adie-Cropley, cursey@kingshigh.school.nz
Administration: Sue Taylor, suetaylor@kingshigh.school.nz Administration: Melanie Palmer, melanie@kingshigh.school.nz
Director of Overseas Students: Teresa Robertson, international@kingshigh.school.nz
Rector's Executive Assistant: Di Traynor, rectors-ea@kingshigh.school.nz 
Attendance Officer: Garry Kyle, ky@kingshigh.school.nz
Director of Sport: Glenn Dickson, directorofsport@kingshigh.school.nz
Manager of Sport: Dave Conrad, dconrad@kingshigh.school.nz
Reprographics: Karen Mcgrath, karen@kingshigh.school.nz
Property Manager: Mike Kain, property@kingshigh.school.nz
Groundsman: Michael Reggett, mpjr@kingshigh.school.nz
Science Technician: Rhonda Redman, rhondar@kingshigh.school.nz
Canteen: canteen@kingshigh.school.nz

Teacher Assistants:
Julie Collings, julie@kingshigh.school.nz
John Scholten, jes@kingshigh.school.nz
Viv Smith, vsmith@kingshigh.school.nz
Helena Christie, ce@kingshigh.school.nz
Rachel Campbell, rachelc@kingshigh.school.nz
Simon Anderson, sanderson@kingshigh.school.nz

Share this page: