Email Staff

Contact to Staff

Deputy Rector:  Sheldon Revell,
Assistant Principal (Responsible for Junior School - Year 9): Darin Smith,
Assistant Principal (Responsible for Senior School - Year 13): Aaron Everett,
Assistant Principal (Responsible for Senior School - Year 11): Barbara May,
Assistant Principal (Responsible for Senior School - Year 12): Mark Greenfield,
Assistant Principal (Responsible for Junior School - Year 10): David Ross, 

Heads of Department

Robyn Brooks, (TIC Languages),
Tonia Calverley, (HOD Commerce),
Aaron Corkhill (HOD  PE),
Mark Davis (HOD Outdoor Education),
Jo Dryden (HOD Music),
Darren Eade (HOD English),
Luke Smith (HOD Digital Technology),
Joanna Harford  (HOD Media Studies, Drama),
Vicki Jopson (HOD Science, TIC Biology),
Blair Kennedy (HOD Art),
Eric McAuslan (HOD Mathematics),
Duncan McLean (HOD Catering),
Richard McNaught (HOD Graphics),
Johnny Simmons (Acting HOD Technology),

Pastoral Care

Year 13 Dean: Ryan Westgate,

Year 12 Dean: Sam Fielding,

Year 11 Dean: Nic Sullivan,

Year 10 Dean: Michael Wesseling,

Year 9 Dean: Ryan Bambry,

Academic Dean: Marek Brewster,
Maori Dean: Isaac Hensman,
Pasifika Dean: David Jenkins,

Hanover House Dean: Garry Turner,
Stuart House Dean: Johnny Simmons,
Tudor House Dean: Richard Lindsay,
Windsor House Dean: Bradley Scott,

Guidance Counsellor: Holger Korth,

Careers Advisor/Librarian: Bridget Schaumann,

Learning Support (SENCO),
ateway / Pathways Coordinator,

Teaching Staff:
Kris Baker,
Ryan Bambry,
Daniel Bleckinger,
Marek Brewster,
Robyn Brooks,
Tonia Calverley,
Sean Cassidy,
Michelle Chapman,
Tracy Chipping,
Aaron Corkhill,
Hannah Cromarty,
Simon Cushen,
Mark Davis,
Jo Dryden,
Darren Eade,
Jesse Farry,
John Ferry,
Sam Fielding,
Lisa Fortes,
Michael Gavriel,
Ralph Gordon,
Tony Graham,
Simon Harbott,
Jo Harford,
Isaac Hensman,
Haji Higashitani,
Joel Hodgkinson,
Chris Homer,
David Jenkins,
Vicki Jopson,
Ian Keiller,
Blair Kennedy,
Grant Koedyk,
Dan Koni,
Nick Kyle,
Richard Lindsay,
Laura Marsh,
Eric McAuslan,
Andrew McKenzie,
Duncan McLean,
Richard McNaught,
Cameron McPhail,
Idoya Munn,
Josie Randall,
Matiu Ratima,
Lucia Rozenberg,
John Salisbury,
Bradley Scott,
Lorne Secord,
Sarah Sharma,
Robin Sharma,
Johnny Simmons,
Luke Smith,
Nic Sullivan,
Bernadette Tenci
Jackie Thomas,
Fiona Thomas,
Garry Turner,
Michael Wesseling,
James Westgate,
Ryan Westgate,
Jeremy White,
Kris White,

Ancillary Staff:
Accounting Manager: Chris Farry,
Financial Officer: Rhonda More,
Administration and International Financial Assistant: Cursey Adie-Cropley,
Administration: Sue Taylor,
Director of Overseas Students, Gareth Hore,
Rector's Personal Assistant: Jo O'Brien, 
Attendance Officer: Garry Kyle,
Sports Coordinator: Kane Jury,
Director of Sport: Dave Conrad,
Reprographics: Karen Mcgrath,
Property Manager: Iain Davis,
Groundsman: Michael Reggett,
Network Manager: Jamie Cole,
Science Technician: Rhonda Redman,
Head Cleaner: Mark Julin,

Teacher Assistants:
Julie Collings,
John Scholten,
Viv Smith,
Helena Christie,
Helen Reynolds,


Share this page: